Fotografievermittlung, Workshops, Coachings, Trainings, Services

Workshops and trainings
for children and adults

Workshops & Coaching for Adults: Photographic Vision, Documentary Photography & Social Documentary Photography

Individual workshops tailored to the specific needs and wishes of small groups on the topics of photographic vision, documentary photography, social documentary photography and social photography. Also possible as individual coaching within the framework of concrete projects. Important: Participants must master the own camera & the digital image processing. No beginner courses.

The workshop includes the following topics and more:
Topic identification, project planning, statement & goal, acquisition of projects, project implementation, image selection, editing, presentation, debriefing, perception and attention, anticipation, empathy, viewfinder, photo composition & visual design

 

Photography mediation:
Workshops for children & teenagers

The workshops for children and teenagers are primarily concerned with communicating the fun and joy of conscious photography. Since the focus of the workshops is primarily on photographic vision and image design, no special skills or knowledge in dealing with one’s own camera are required. If you don’t have a camera, you can also take pictures with a smartphone. Workshops and trainings are also possible as school projects in class groups. Apart from the pure photography mediation also a responsible handling with images in social networks is mediated.

.
Portfolio viewing

Review of photographic portfolios from the fields of documentary photography and social photography as well as portfolio reviews for children and adolescents on all subject areas.

.
Exhibition Management

Topic identification, artistic direction, concept development, organisation, curating, image selection, budgeting, marketing & press, accompanying publications, mediation & acquisition of exhibition spaces.

.
Monitoring of photographic projects

As mentor & coach for photographic projects in the fields of youth, culture & social affairs, social documentary photography and documentary photography. Artistic direction, negotiation, contacting, editing, presentation, PR



+49 (0)30 92100520

© THOMAS KLINGBERG

Fotografievermittlung in Düsseldorf

Fotografievermittlung

.
Workshops & Coaching für Erwachsene:
Fotografisches Sehen & Dokumentarfotografie

Durchführung von individuellen, auf die konkreten Bedürfnisse und Wünsche von Kleingruppen zugeschnittene Workshops zu den Themen fotografisches Sehen, Dokumentarfotografie, Sozialfotografie. Auch als Einzelcoaching möglich im Rahmen konkreter Projekte. Wichtig: Teilnehmer*innen müssen die eigene Kamera & die digitale Bildbearbeitung beherrschen. Keine Anfängerkurse.

Inhalt „Dokumentarfotografie“ u.a.:
Themenfindung, Projektierung, Aussage & Ziel, Akquirierung von Projekten, Projektdurchführung, Bildauswahl, Editing, Präsentation, Nachbesprechung

Inhalt „Fotografischen Sehen“ u.a.:
Wahrnehmung und Aufmerksamkeit, Antizipation, Empathie, Sucherblick, Fotokomposition & bildnerisches Gestalten

 

Fotografievermittlung:
Workshops für Kinder & Jugendliche

Bei den Workshops für Kinder & Jugendliche geht es vor allem um die Vermittlung von Spaß und Freude an der bewussten Fotografie. Da im Vordergrund der Workshops vor allem das fotografische Sehen und die Bildgestaltung stehen, werden keine besonderen Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse im Umgang mit der eigenen Kamera vorausgesetzt. Workshops und Trainings sind auch als Schulprojekt in Klassenverbänden möglich. Neben der reinen Fotografievermittlung wird auch ein verantwortlicher Umgang mit Bildnissen in sozialen Netzwerken vermittelt.

.
Portfolio- und Mappensichtung

Sichtung und Beurteilung von fotografischen Portfolios und Fotomappen aus den Bereichen Dokumentarfotografie & Sozialfotografie sowie von Portfolios/Mappen/Bildersammlung von Kindern & Jugendlichen zu allen Themenbereichen.

.
Ausstellungsmanagement

Themenfindung, künstlerische Leitung, Konzepterstellung, Organisation, Kuratierung, Bilderauswahl, Budgetierung, Marketing & Presse, Begleitpublikationen, Vermittlung & Akquirierung von Ausstellungsräumen.

.
Begleitung fotografischer Projekte

Als Ansprechpartner, Mentor & Coach bei fotografischen Projekten in den Bereichen Jugend, Kultur & Soziales. Künstlerische Leitung, Verhandlungsführung, Contacting, Editing, Präsentation, PR

 

 


© Thomas Klingberg 2017 | Documentary Photography
▲ back to top
MENU